Editorial Board (Council)

Chairman of the Board

BBE

Bolshakov Boris Evgenievich

Doctor of Engineering (05.13.10 Management in the social and economic systems), professor, full member of RANS, Chairman of the Dissertation Council D800.017.02 (spec. 05.13.01 Systems analysis, management and information processing), head of the International Scientific School of Sustainable Development named after P.G. Kuznetsov, Chairman of the Commission on Sustainable Development of the Scientific Council of the Russian Academy of Sciences on the complex problems of the Eurasian economic integration, modernization, competitiveness and sustainable development, head of the Department of Sustainable Innovative Development at the State University “Dubna”

Contact: bb@uni-dubna.ru

+7 49621 6 61 09

Deputy Chairman of the Board

KOL

Kuznetsov Oleg Leonidovich

Doctor of Engineering (25.00.10 Geophysics, geophysical methods of mineral search, mineralogy), professor, Honored Scientist of Russia, Laureate of the Russian Government Prize, President of Russian Academy of Natural Sciences (RANS), head of the International Scientific School of Sustainable Development named after P.G. Kuznetsov, President of the State University “Dubna”

Contact: olk@uni-dubna.ru

+7 496216 61 61

Foreign Members of the Board

ASM

Akhmetov Sairanbek Machsutovich

Doctor of Engineering (05.02.18 Theory of mechanisms and machines; 05.20.01 Mechanization of agricultural production), professor, rector of SEC “KazIITU”, cavalier of the badge of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan “For merits in development of science of the Republic of Kazakhstan” (Republic of Kazakhstan)

LL

Lyndon LaRouche

Economist, author of the concept of physical economy, director and editor of the news service Executive Intelligence Review (USA)

Members of the Editorial Board (Russia)

PAE

Petrov Andrey Evgenievich

Doctor of Engineering (05.13.01 Systems analysis, management and information processing), full member of RANS, Deputy Head of CAD Department at the Moscow State Mining University, professor of the Department of Sustainable Innovative Development at the State University “Dubna”

CEN

Cheremisina Eugene Naumovna

Doctor of Engineering (04.00.12 Geophysical methods of prospecting and exploration of minerals), professor, full member of RANS, Director of the Institute of Systems Analysis and Management at the State University “Dubna”, Head of the Department of Systems Analysis and Management at the State University “Dubna”

KSV

Kibalnikov Sergey Vladimirovich

Doctor of Engineering (06.01.02 Land improvement, restoration and protection of the land), full member of RANS, leading researcher of the Faculty of Geography at the Moscow State University named after M.V. Lomonosov, professor of the Department of Sustainable Innovative Development at the State University “Dubna”

KUA

Kryukov Yuri Alexeevich

Candidate of Engineering (05.13.01 Systems analysis, management and information processing), associate professor, vice-rector for IT and Innovation at the State University “Dubna”

TNA

Tokareva Nadezhda Alexandrovna

Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences (01.01.07 Computational mathematics), associate professor, Head of the Department of Information Technology at the State University “Dubna”

TVT

Taysaeva Valentine Tabanovna

Doctor of Engineering (05.20.02 Electric technology and electric equipment in agriculture), professor, director of the Institute of Solar Energy at the Buryat State Agricultural Academy named after V.R. Filippov

Bobkov Vyacheslav Nikolaevich

Doctor of Economics (08.00.05 Economics and management of a national economy), Chairman of the Dissertation Council D224.001.01 (spec. 08.00.05 Economics and management of a national economy: labour economics), professor of labour economics at the Moscow State University n.a. M.V. Lomonosov, professor of Economics, Labour and Human Resources of the Russian Economic University n.a. G.V. Plekhanov, Honored Scientist of Russia, General Director of JSC “Russian Center of Living Standards”

Shamakhov Vladimir Alexandrovich

Doctor of Economics (08.00.01 Economic theory), candidate of history, professor, director of the North-West Management Institute (RANEPA subsidiary), Colonel General of Customs, 1 class valid state adviser of the Russian Federation

Suslov Yuri Evgenievich

Doctor of Economics (08.00.05 Economics and management of a national economy: the theory of economic systems management), associate professor, head of the Laboratory of fundamental and applied research of social science at the faculty of State and Municipal Management of the North-West Management Institute (RANEPA subsidiary)

BDB

Berg Dmitry Borisovich

Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences (05.13.18 mathematical modeling, numerical methods and complexes of programs), Deputy Director of the research work at the International Institute named after Alexander Bogdanov

PVV

Popkov Valerian Vladimirovich

Doctor of Economics (08.00.10 Finance, monetary circulation and credit), professor, director of the International Institute named after Alexander Bogdanov

Редакционный совет

Председатель совета

BBE

Большаков Борис Евгеньевич

доктор технических наук (05.13.10 Управление в социальных и экономических системах), профессор, академик РАЕН, председатель диссертационного совета Д800.017.02 (специальность 05.13.01 Системный анализ, управление и обработка информации), руководитель Международной научной школы устойчивого развития им. П.Г. Кузнецова, председатель комиссии по устойчивому развитию Научного совета Российской академии наук по комплексным проблемам евразийской экономической интеграции, модернизации, конкурентоспособности и устойчивому развитию, заведующий кафедрой устойчивого инновационного развития Государственного университета «Дубна»

Контакты: bb@uni-dubna.ru

+7 49621 6 61 09

Заместитель председателя редакционного совета

KOL

Кузнецов Олег Леонидович 

доктор технических наук (25.00.10 Геофизика, геофизические методы поисков полезных минералогических ископаемых), профессор, заслуженный деятель науки и техники России, лауреат Премии Правительства РФ, Президент РАЕН, руководитель Международной научной школы устойчивого развития им. П.Г. Кузнецова, Президент Международного университета природы общества и человека «Дубна»

Контакты: olk@uni-dubna.ru

+7 496216 61 61

Зарубежные члены редакционного совета

Ахметов Сайранбек Махсутович

доктор технических наук (05.02.18 Теория механизмов и машин; 05.20.01 Механизация сельскохозяйственного производства), профессор, ректор НОК «КазИИТУ», кавалер нагрудного знака Министерства науки и образования Республики Казахстан «За заслуги в развитии науки Республики Казахстан» (Республика Казахстан)

LL

Ларуш Линдон

американский экономист, автор концепции физической экономики, директор и редактор новостной службы Executive Intelligence Review (США)

Члены редакционного совета (Россия)

PAE
Петров Андрей Евгеньевич

доктор технических наук (05.13.01 Системный анализ, управление и обработка информации), академик РАЕН, заместитель заведующего кафедрой САПР МГГУ, профессор кафедры устойчивого инновационного развития Международного университета природы общества и человека «Дубна»
CEN
Черемисина Евгения Наумовна

доктор технических наук (04.00.12 Геофизические методы поисков и разведки полезных ископаемых), академик РАЕН, профессор, директор Института системного анализа и управления Международного университета природы общества и человека «Дубна», заведующая кафедрой системного анализа и управления Международного университета природы общества и человека «Дубна»
KSV
Кибальников Сергей Владимирович

доктор технических наук (06.01.02 Мелиорация, рекультивация и охрана земель), академик РАЕН, ведущий научный сотрудник географического факультета Московского государственного университета им. М.В. Ломоносова, профессор кафедры устойчивого инновационного развития Международного университета природы общества и человека «Дубна»

KUA
Крюков Юрий Алексеевич

кандидат технических наук (05.13.01 Системный анализ, управление и обработка информации), доцент, проректор по информатизации и инновационной деятельности Международного университета природы общества и человека «Дубна»
TNA
Токарева Надежда Александровна

кандидат физико-математических наук (01.01.07 Вычислительная математика), доцент, заведующая кафедрой информационных технологий Международного университета природы общества и человека «Дубна»
TVT
Тайсаева Валентина Табановна

доктор технических наук (05.20.02 Электротехнологии и электрооборудование в сельском хозяйстве), профессор, директор Института Солнечной энергетики Бурятской государственной сельскохозяйственной академии им. В.Р. Филиппова

Бобков Вячеслав Николаевич

доктор экономических наук (08.00.05 Экономика и управление народным хозяйством), председатель диссертационного совета Д224.001.01 (специальность 08.00.05 Экономика и управление народным хозяйством: экономика труда), профессор кафедры экономики труда и персонала МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, профессор кафедры экономики труда и управления персоналом Российского экономического университета им. Г.В. Плеханова, заслуженный деятель науки РФ, генеральный директор ОАО «Всероссийский центр уровня жизни»

Шамахов Владимир Александрович

доктор экономических наук (08.00.01 Экономическая теория), кандидат исторических наук, профессор, директор Северо-Западного института управления (филиала РАНХиГС), генерал-полковник таможенной службы, действительный государственный советник Российской Федерации 1 класса
Суслов Юрий Евгеньевич

доктор экономических наук (08.00.05 Экономика и управление народным хозяйством: теория управления экономическими системами), доцент, заведующий лабораторией фундаментальных и прикладных исследований обществознания факультета государственного и муниципального управления Северо-Западного института управления (филиала РАНХиГС)

BDB
Берг Дмитрий Борисович

доктор физико-математических наук (05.13.18 Математическое моделирование, численные методы и комплексы программ), заместитель директора по научно-исследовательской работе Международного института Александра Богданова

PVV

Попков Валериан Владимирович

доктор экономических наук (08.00.10 Финансы, денежное обращение и кредит), профессор, директор Международного института Александра Богданова