Editorial Board (Acting)

Chief Editor

PAE

Petrov Andrey Evgenievich

Doctor of Engineering (05.13.01 Systems analysis, management and information processing), full member of RANS, deputy head of CAD Department at the Moscow State Mining University, professor of the Department of Sustainable Innovative Development at the State University “Dubna”

Contacts: journal@rypravlenie.ru
+7 496 216 61 09

Deputy Chief Editor

BBE

Bolshakov Boris Evgenievich

Doctor of Engineering (05.13.10 Management in the social and economic systems), professor, full member of RANS, Chairman of the Dissertation Council D800.017.02 (spec. 05.13.01 Systems analysis, management and information processing), head of the International Scientific School of Sustainable Development named after P.G. Kuznetsov, Chairman of the Commission on Sustainable Development of the Scientific Council of the Russian Academy of Sciences on the complex problems of the Eurasian economic integration, modernization, competitiveness and sustainable development, head of the Department of Sustainable Innovative Development at the State University “Dubna”

Contacts: bb@uni-dubna.ru
+7 496 216 61 09

Members of Editorial Board (Acting)

KSI

Kursakin Sergey Ivanovich

Senior lecturer of the Department of Sustainable Innovative Development at the State University “Dubna”, assistant of the Chief Editor

Contacts: ksiya@yandex.ru
+7 496 216 61 09

SEF

Shamaeva Ekaterina Fedorovna

Candidate of Engineering (05.13.01 Systems analysis, management and information processing), docent of the Department of Sustainable Innovative Development at the State University “Dubna”, executive secretary, assistant of the Chief Editor

Contacts: shamef-kate@yandex.ru
+7 496 216 61 09

PEB

Popov Eugene Borisovich

assistant of the Department of Sustainable Innovative Development at the State University “Dubna”, technical editor, proofreader, informational support, web-master

Contacts: mc.insekt@gmail.com
+7 496 216 61 09

Редакционная коллегия

Главный редактор журнала

PAE

Петров Андрей Евгеньевич

доктор технических наук (05.13.01 Системный анализ, управление и обработка информации), академик РАЕН, заместитель заведующего кафедрой САПР МГГУ, профессор кафедры устойчивого инновационного развития Государственного университета «Дубна»

Контакты: school@yrazvitie.ru
+7 496 216 61 09

Заместитель главного редактора журнала

BBE

Большаков Борис Евгеньевич

доктор технических наук (05.13.10 Управление в социальных и экономических системах), профессор, академик РАЕН, председатель диссертационного совета Д800.017.02 (специальность 05.13.01 Системный анализ, управление и обработка информации), руководитель Международной научной школы устойчивого развития им. П.Г. Кузнецова, председатель комиссии по устойчивому развитию Научного совета Российской академии наук по комплексным проблемам евразийской экономической интеграции, модернизации, конкурентоспособности и устойчивому развитию, заведующий кафедрой устойчивого инновационного развития Государственного университета «Дубна»

Контакты: bb@uni-dubna.ru
+7 496 216 61 09

Члены редакционной коллегии

KSI

Курсакин Сергей Иванович

старший преподаватель кафедры устойчивого инновационного развития Государственного университета «Дубна», помощник главного редактора

 Контакты: ksiya@yandex.ru
+7 496 216 61 09

SEF

Шамаева Екатерина Федоровна

кандидат технических наук (05.13.01 Системный анализ, управление и обработка информации), доцент кафедры устойчивого инновационного развития Государственного университета «Дубна», ответственный секретарь, помощник главного редактора

Контакты: shamef-kate@yandex.ru
+7 496 216 61 09

PEB

Попов Евгений Борисович

ассистент кафедры устойчивого инновационного развития Государственного университета «Дубна», технический редактор, корректор

Контакты: mc.insekt@gmail.com
+7 496 216 61 09

GKV

Григорьева Кира Владимировна

ассистент кафедры устойчивого инновационного развития Государственного университета «Дубна», информационная поддержка журнала, веб-мастер журнала

Контакты: job_hobby@inbox.ru
+7 496 216 61 09